Dillon Francis and Yung Gravy
With Support From Kittens

01.08.2022 Sat

The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center

Cincinnati OH

01.12.2022 Wed

Royal Oak Music Theatre

Royal Oak MI

01.13.2022 Thu

The Sylvee

Madison WI

01.15.2022 Sat

The Armory

Minneapolis MN

01.18.2022 Tue

Marathon Music Works

Nashville TN

01.19.2022 Wed

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre

Atlanta GA

01.21.2022 Fri

The Concourse Project

Austin TX

01.22.2022 Sat

The Bomb Factory

Dallas TX

01.24.2022 Mon

The Criterion

Oklahoma City OK

01.26.2022 Wed

Midland Theatre

Kansas City MO

01.27.2022 Thu

The Mission Ballroom

Denver CO

01.29.2022 Sat

The Pageant

St. Louis MO

01.31.2022 Mon

EXPRESS LIVE!

Columbus OH

02.01.2022 Tue

Temple Live Masonic

Cleveland OH

02.03.2022 Thu

Stage AE

Pittsburgh PA

02.04.2022 Fri

Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Brooklyn NY

02.06.2022 Sun

The Dome at Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford CT

02.08.2022 Tue

House of Blues

Boston MA

02.10.2022 Thu

Franklin Music Hall

Philadelphia PA

02.11.2022 Fri

Echostage

Washington DC

02.12.2022 Sat

The National

Richmond VA

02.14.2022 Mon

The NorVa

Norfolk VA

02.15.2022 Tue

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte NC

02.16.2022 Wed

The Ritz

Raleigh NC

  • Text Dillon Francis: (310)-620-6560